Local 1805 Stewards Contact List

INSPECTION

 

Anthony Pezza (Chief - 1st - Space)

W410-765-9194

Anthony.Pezza@NGC.com

 

Mark Charvat (2nd - Sub Array / Final)

W:  410-765-0783

Mark. Charvat@NGC.com

 

Jonathan Clement (1st - Inspection / Receiving)

W:  410-765-2277

John.Clement@NGC.com

 

Ronald Cucina (1st - SMT)

W:  410-765-7471

Ronald.Cucina@NGC.com

 

Anthony Pezza (Chief - 1st - Space)

W:  410-765-9194

Anthony.Pezza@NGC.com

 

 

MANUFACTURING

 

Jessica Benton (1st - SMT)

W:  410-765-1657

Jessica.Benton@NGC.com

 

Wilbert Evans (1st - Sub Array)

W:  410-765-7471

W.Evans@NGC.com

 

Donald Jacobs (1st - Receiving / Kitting)

W:  410-993-3108

Donald.Jacobs@NGC.com

 

Bill Lorah  (1st - Space)

W:  410-765-9194

William.Lorah@NGC.com

 

Cathy Morgan (1st - Autoline)

W:  410-765-1028

CathyAnn.Morgan@NGC.com

 

Ann Nelson (2nd - Aub Array)

W:  410-993-6274 or 61777

Antionette.Netlson@NGC.com

 

Gerald Scurry (1st - Bonding / Tin & Form)

W:  410-765-1657

Gerald.Scurry@NGC.com

 

Jeffery Stinchcomb (1st - Final Assembly

W:  410-765-6263

Jeffrey.Stinchcomb@NGC.com

 

Sheila Swett (1st - AMEC)

W:  410-993-6177

Sheila.Swett@NGC.com

 

 

MAINTENANCE

 

Tracey Cleveland (1st - Maintenance)

W:  410-765-3971

Tracey.Cleveland@NGC.com

 

Richard Goetzke (1st - MTC)

W:  410-765-6346

Richard.Goetzke@NGC.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

TECHNICIAN

 

Andrew Bennet (Chief - All)

W: 410-765-1679

Andrew.Bennett@NGC.com

 

Carl Benkowski (4th - Test)

W: 410-993-8996

Carl.Benkowski@NGC.com

 

Jack Brong (5th - Test)

W:  410-765-6306

John.Brong@NGC.com

 

Patrick Cavanaugh (2nd - Test)

W:  410-765-5481

Patrick.Cavanaugh@NGC.com

 

Gary Keels (4th - Test)

W:  410-765-6303
Gary.Keels@NGC.com

 

Gary Sielschott (2nd - Test)

W:  410-765-6303

Gary.Seilschott@NGC.com