LOCAL 1805 OFFICERS

 

President & Business Manager

Kenneth Morris

C:  443-848-8205

KennethMorris@Verizon.net

 

Vice President

Andrew Bennett, Sr.

W: 410-765-1679

Andrew.Bennett@NGC.com

 

Treasurer

Anthony T. Pezza

W: 410-765-9194

Anthony.Pezza@NGC.com

 

Recording Secretary

Sabrina Wagener

W:  410-765-1657

Sabrina.Wagener@NGC.com

 

Financial Secretary

Antionette "Tonee" Nelson

W:  410-765-9135

Antionette.Nelson@NGC.com

 

 

 

 

LOCAL 1805 E-BOARD

 

Mark Charvat

W:  410-765-0783

Mark.Charvat@NGC.com

 

Sheila Swett

W:  410-993-6177

Sheila.Swett@NGC.com

 

Wilbert Evans

W:  410-765-7471

W.Evans@NGC.com

 

Tracey Cleveland

W:  410-765-3971

Tracey.Cleveland@NGC.com

 

Gary Keels

W: 410-765-6303

Gary.Keels@NGC.com